UK

David

Director
david@sanintl.co.uk

Daniella

Product Development Manager
daniella@sanintl.co.uk

Amber

Supplier's Admin Assistant
amber@sanintl.co.uk

Michelle

Account Manager
michelle@sanintl.co.uk

Laura

Account Manager
laura@sanintl.co.uk

Adele

Account Manager
adele@sanintl.co.uk

Santoko

Head of Technical
santoko@sanintl.co.uk

Ruby

Garment Technologist
ruby@sanintl.co.uk

Ann

Technical Manager
ann@sanintl.co.uk

SPAIN

Amparo

Head of Design
amparo@sanintl.es

Rocia

Designer
rocia@sanintl.co.uk

Roser

Designer
roser@sanintl.co.uk

Alejandra

Designer
alejandra@sanintl.co.uk

USA

Dwayne

SVP Design & Business Development
dwayne@sanintl.co.uk
© Copyright SAN International 2020  |  Head Office: 288, Udyog Vihar Phase IV, Gurgaon, Haryana - 122016, INDIA |  Website Designed & Built by 
Nicky Stephen Marketing
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram